Grateful for this Week

As this week comes to an end, I am so grateful to God for all the blessings that I unceasingly received on the course of this week. First and foremost, I am so blessed with the presence of the most wonderful people in my life, my wife Yanyan and our kiddo, Kurt Kristoff for they are my main source of inspiration. As I continued with all my tasks this week, I passed all the challenges and difficulties due to their encouragement and joy. MY world becomes so wonderful in their presence. 

Before each day, I faced you my God and offered my daily thanks giving for each day which allowed me to enrich more my understanding and commitment to love you more. Each day this week passed with much colours- colours that brought variations as well to my day to day encounters with people in the workplace, outside of it and on other areas. These people have helped me continue developing my potentials as a person.

                                       Image

 

                                imagecredit:http://www.toasto.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/glynneath-waterfalls-02.jpg

Moreover, the various stories I heard from others made me realise how colourful and excited life could be. Henceforth, these colours added to my world becoming asa place so worthy to live in. As I listen to the stories of my friends and as I read from their online stories, the more that I found out how people even of different cultures and ages can come together and jointly enjoy the beauty of life.

As this week comes into its end, I thank you, my God, for reminding me each day that every second, minute and hour that passes by becomes an instrument for me to realise further how wonderful life can be. Share and take care of others- that’s exactly one of my tasks in this LIFE.

 

 

Leave a comment